Steal my exact Airbnb pitch email

The template that landed me 4 partnerships in 48 hours

Hello, I'm Shannon Marie.

I'm a Brand Expert, Entrepreneur, Content Creator, and World Traveler with 15+ years in Product Development + Brand Strategy, including NIKE. I'm here to share insights with Brands & Creators to build and scale your business.

This is the exact Airbnb email I created that landed me four partnerships in 48 hours.

If you were forwarded this link, subscribe for FREE UGC insights like this + more!

Are you ready to expand your UGC talent and be an Airbnb Content Creator?

Steal my email below and start pitching this week!

Hey [HOST NAME],

I found your [DESCRIBE THE PROPERTY] getaway on Airbnb and was immediately [WHY YOU LOVE IT}! Your [INTERIOR DESIGN DESCRIPTION] and [OUTDOOR DESIGN DESCRIPTION are precisely what travelers are looking for when they want to feel relaxed and at home.

My name is [NAME], and I am a User-Generated Content Creator living in [WHERE YOU LIVE]. I specialize [DESCRIBE YOUR NICHES OR BIZ TAGLINE]. You can find me on IG/TikTok [@ PROFILE], where I have [LIST OUT YOUR UGC ACCOMPLISHMENTS].

I'd love to create content for your [AIRBNB TITLE] in exchange for a stay! I know creating content can mean anything, so here is what I can offer you specifically.

 PRO TIP: Give them two video offers. One review/testimonial and another creative video.

Additionally, I will provide you with any photos I take of my magical getaway at your home. This offer is valued at over [$ VALUE IN YOUR CURRENCY] but will NOT cost you anything, as this will be a gifted collaboration!

Since the content will be uploaded to several media channels, it has the potential to reach up to 140 million consumers on IG and 80 million consumers on TikTok in the US alone! **If you live in another country, update the social media numbers using your local stats.

Please let me know if you like to partner on this amazing opportunity together.

I hope to hear from you either way!

Best, [YOUR NAME]

PRO TIP: Capture as much content as you can. Deliver amazing content for your gifted offer that blows them away. And when they tell you they love it, offer them two other killer videos you made for a killer price. Now your gifted collab just became a paid one!

Have a topic or burning question? Email me at [email protected], and I will include it in a future post!

Don't feel like building your Creative Biz all on your own?

No worries, I got you! I've built 50+ brands to 6+7 figures and have done all the groundwork, so you don't have to. You get to tap into my 20+ years of experience, steal EVERY asset I've developed to build a thriving business and have 24/7 access to me.

No More Confusion. No More Struggling.